About Us

Members of our committee organized by region.

Members of this committee are:

South County:
Neil Clarke, MTA Senate District Coordinator

Stephen Bannon, Chair, Berkshire Hills Regional School Committee
Dr. Peter Dillon, Supt., Berkshire Hills Regional School District
Edward Gibson, Becket Town Administrator

Carl Stewart, Chair, Southern Berkshire Regional School Committee
Robert Vaughan, Chair, Lenox School Committee
Andrea Wadsworth, Chair, Lee School Committee
Central County:
Shawn Armacost,  Chair, Central Berkshire Regional School District

Dr. William Cameron, (retired) Supt., Central Berkshire Regional School District
Michael Case, (member) Central Berkshire Regional School Committee & Vice-Chair, MASC Division VI
Josh Cutler, (member), Pittsfield School Committee

Dr. H. Jake Eberwein, (former) Supt., Pittsfield Public Schools, (current) Berkshire Compact, MCLA Dean, Graduate & Continuing Education
Brian Fairbank, Chair, The Fairbank Group
Matt Kerwood, Pittsfield Finance Director
Dr. Jason McCandless, Supt., Pittsfield School District

Douglas McNally, (former) Principal, Taconic High School, (current) Berkshire Compact

Kathy Yon, Chair, Pittsfield School Committee

North County:
James Brosnan, Supt., McCann (Northern Berkshire Regional School District)
Dr. Cynthia Brown, Vice-President of Academic Affairs, MCLA

Paul Butler, Chair, Adams-Cheshire Regional School Committee
Dan Caplinger, Chair, Williamstown Elementary School Committee
Regina DiLego, Chair, Lanesborough School Committee
Kara Dougherty, Berkshire Education Action Network

Carrie Greene, Chair, Mt. Greylock Regional School Committee
John Hockridge, Chair, MASC Division VI, (member) North Adams School Committee
Jon Lev, Supt., North Berkshire School Union
Tony Mazzucco, Adams Town Administrator